En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.


Literacy in a digital world. Prizes 2017

litteracy bas.jpg 


Launch of Call for Applications and Nominations 2017.


Since 1967, UNESCO International Literacy Prizes have rewarded excellence and innovation in the field of literacy. Over 470 projects have been recognized. Laureates include governments, NGOs and individuals from around the world.

The Prizes confer both international recognition and a monetary award.


FIVE awards: $20,000 each, a silver medal and a certificate for the each of the five recipients.
Deadline for Nominations: 14 June 2017. Results will be announced august 2017 and award ceremony september.

Publié dans Culture, Livre |  Facebook | | | reporter

Écrire un commentaire